City of Paris - Chamber - Tourism - EDC - Henry Co.

Official Government Website for Henry Co. Tennessee


DeLaina Green,   Administrator of Elections  
                        Courthouse Annex
213 W. Washington 
PO Box 967
Paris, TN 38242
Phone:  731-642-0411 Fax: 731-644-7302

Voter Information

Henry County Home Page
Election Home
2014 Election Dates
Photo I.D. Law
Absentee Ballot
Early Voting
Election Commissioners
Election Results
Frequently Asked Questions
How To Vote
Office Staff
Restoration of Voting Rights
Sample Ballot
Upcoming Meetings
County Commission Districts
Voter Registration
Where To Vote
Voter Look Up Tool
Henry County Election Commissioners
  • Stephen Goggans, Chairman

  • Sylvia Humphreys, Secretary

  • Tommy Townsend

  • Lorri Dalton

  • Sabra Fuller



2010 Henry County Government.  All Rights Reserved.
Web services provided by
Kentucky Lake Productions, LLC